Our Staff

Rev. Ronald Session

Rev. Ronald Session
Pastor
pastor@shilohgarland.org

 

Ed Green
Business Manager
business@shilohgarland.org 

Wilma Muldrew


 

Wilma Muldrew
Administrative Assistant
assistant@shilohgarland.org
Deacon David Dukes

Deacon David Dukes
Chairman
deacons@shilohgarland.org

 Keith White

Keith White
Facilities Manager
facilities@shilohgarland.org

 
Cym Hughes
Minister of Music
chughes@shilohgarland.org